Home»All Stores» Avis.com
Avis.com Logo

Avis Coupons, Promo Codes and Deals


Active Coupons (41 Available)

Featured Coupon

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 month ago, never expire. 
#1

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 month ago, never expire. 
#2

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 month ago, never expire. 
#3

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 2 months ago, never expire. 
#4

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 2 months ago, never expire. 
#5

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 2 months ago, never expire. 
#6

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 2 months ago, never expire. 
#7

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 3 months ago, never expire. 
#8

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 3 months ago, never expire. 
#9

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 4 months ago, never expire. 
#10

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 5 months ago, never expire. 
#11

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 5 months ago, never expire. 
#12

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 6 months ago, never expire. 
#13

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 7 months ago, never expire. 
#14

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 12 months ago, never expire. 
#15

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#16

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#17

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#18

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#19

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#20

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#21

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#22

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#23

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#24

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#25

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#26

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#27

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#28

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added about 1 year ago, never expire. 
#29

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added over 2 years ago, never expire. 
#30

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added over 7 years ago, never expire. 
#31

100% success

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
Let the hot sun guide you when you enjoy big savings on your car rental in the hot states. With this special offer you can get in an amazing road trip that won't leave you in a financial bind when the summer is over.
This coupon was added about 2 months ago, may expire any time. Verified by BBryan.
#32

100% success

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
Get ready for your vacation when you enjoy a lovely rental at a fraction of the price. With Avis, you'll have your choice of cars which will suit your lifestyle and your driving needs.
This coupon was added about 6 months ago, may expire any time. Verified by Landon.
#33

100% success

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
Don't fret over your holiday budget when you rent from Avis for your getaway. Now, when you travel for the week, you can take $25 off your rental, which is sure to make the holidays even sweeter.
This coupon was added about 9 months ago, may expire any time. Verified by Abagail.
#34

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added over 7 years ago, never expire. 
#35

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added over 7 years ago, never expire. 
#36

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added over 8 years ago, never expire. 
#37

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added over 8 years ago, never expire. 
#38

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added over 8 years ago, never expire. 
#39

No vote yet

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added over 8 years ago, never expire. 
#40

100% success

Did coupon work?
Yes
No
This coupon was added over 8 years ago, never expire. 
#41

Recently expired coupons (1)

$30 off a weekly rental (User Submitted)
 

Coupons You May Interest

Including a coupon for free car upgrade
 

About Avis:

A few years back, my husband and I decided to take our four young children to visit Yosemite National Park. We had an RV, but we new we couldn't navigate it easily through the park to site-see, nor would we want to re-root every morning. So the plan became to drive there in the RV, all of us, and then at the nearest town, rent a comfortable car/Suv/Minivan so we could tour during the day comfortably. So that's what we did. We stopped in the town and rented a minivan. It was gorgeous, much nicer than our old van at home. It had fancy seats, private air conditioning vents, a pop-down video screen, and built-in cup holders in every seat, which the kids loved.

The rented van did great throughout the mountains while we left the RV parked at the campsite. We had our great family trip; when it was over, we drove the RV back down the mountain, followed by our rental vehicle. When we got back the Avis rental office, the kids were like, "Can we keep this car?" and "I wish we had a new minivan like this," and honestly, I was thinking the same thing. The employee helping us with the return said, "You can buy this car from us." I was amazed. I had no idea. She told us to go on Avis.com and we could choose any vehicle and purchase it. We were able to choose any vehicle of our liking. The only drawback was the financing they offered.

Avis Shipping Info:


See merchant's website for detailed shipping information.
Submit a Coupon:
Store:
Discount Code: (if needed)
Details: (required)
Expiration:
 
Comments about Avis.com, your shopping experience, or its coupons:
Name (required)
Email (Will not be published)(required)